Discussion Forum
Open to everyone with questions, comments and
advice about operating and managing your own
online or offline enterprise.
Note: Posts Without Valid Email Addresses Will Be Deleted Moderator Reserves Right To Delete or Edit Any Message Posts Containing Blatant Advertising Or Spam Will Be Immediately Removed
| HomeBusiness Websites Journal |
 |
|
|
HomeBusiness Websites
Re: Type at Home Business-Scam?
Posted By: Debra (93.249.2.218.broad.nj.js.dynamic.163data.com.cn)
Date: Thursday, 1 March 2007, at 9:17 p.m.
In Response To: Re: Type at Home Business-Scam? (Suzanne)
> For those of you who got scammed by
> Type-at-Home by Billy Briggs, his business
> name is Synergy Investments,Inc, phone
> number is 858-345-5580. His address is Cyber
> Junky, Inc, 1042 N. El Camino Real,
> Encinitas, California 92024. I hope
> everybody disputes the charges on their
> credit card for this guy, he needs to go
> down!!!
Thanks Steve. You are right - they need to be put out of business. I have reported them to IC3 (Internet Complaints Centre, USA)so the extra information you provided was helpful.
Debra
Messages In This Thread
- Type at Home Business-Scam?
Steve (206.53.16.73) -- Tuesday, 29 August 2006, at 9:47 a.m.
- Re: Type at Home Business-Scam?
linda webb (70.180.239.143) -- Friday, 15 September 2006, at 12:02 p.m.
- Re: Type at Home Business-Scam?
Rob Franta (209.142.155.68) -- Wednesday, 18 October 2006, at 12:35 p.m.
- Re: Type at Home Business-Scam?
Chris (c-71-207-111-158.hsd1.pa.comcast.net) -- Monday, 1 January 2007, at 8:37 p.m.
- Re: Type at Home Business-Scam?
Scam Alert (cpe-065-188-182-050.triad.res.rr.com) -- Tuesday, 23 January 2007, at 7:07 p.m.
- Re: Type at Home Business-Scam?
lynne (66.232.222.36) -- Wednesday, 7 February 2007, at 11:23 p.m.
- Re: Type at Home Business-Scam?
HC (adsl-69-150-36-43.dsl.hstntx.swbell.net) -- Saturday, 4 August 2007, at 5:24 p.m.
HomeBusiness Websites is maintained by Administrator with WebBBS 5.12.
|