Discussion Forum
Open to everyone with questions, comments and
advice about operating and managing your own
online or offline enterprise.
Note: Posts Without Valid Email Addresses Will Be Deleted
Moderator Reserves Right To Delete or Edit Any Message Posts
Containing Blatant Advertising Or Spam Will Be Immediately Removed
| HomeBusiness Websites Journal |
 |
|
|
HomeBusiness Websites
Re: Need more information
Posted By: Harry Bunker (207.164.188.72.cfl.res.rr.com)
Date: Thursday, 8 May 2008, at 7:03 p.m.
In Response To: Re: Need more information (shay)
I just signed up with the company too, their website is www.bankcardempire.com. They seem legitimate and they only investment was $200 which is refundable for one year (hopefully). They place credit card machine in busineses who use Master Card and VISA.>
> Hi Dan,
> > Do you have an URL for the business? I
> did a
> > search for the name on Google, but
> couldn't
> > tell from the results which link you
> might
> > be referring to.
> > Regards,
> > Steve MacLellan
> Are you talking about the business
> opportunity with this company? If so,I can't
> seem to find anything on them either. I
> found 1 post on ripoffreport.com but it
> wasn't much
Messages In This Thread
- Ultimate Business Solutions
Dan (ool-45741085.dyn.optonline.net) -- Sunday, 25 March 2007, at 11:48 a.m.
- Need more information
Steve MacLellan (blk-138-41-211.eastlink.ca) -- Wednesday, 11 April 2007, at 12:12 p.m.
- Re: Need more information
shay (66-169-16-240.dhcp.gnvl.sc.charter.com) -- Wednesday, 9 May 2007, at 6:28 p.m.
- Re: Need more information
Harry Bunker (207.164.188.72.cfl.res.rr.com) -- Thursday, 8 May 2008, at 7:03 p.m.
- Re: Ultimate Business Solutions
mike douglas (ip72-208-130-207.ph.ph.cox.net) -- Friday, 15 June 2007, at 9:34 p.m.
- RE: They are Bankcard Empire - RIP OFF
brian (earnest.choicepointinc.com) -- Thursday, 4 December 2008, at 2:33 p.m.
HomeBusiness Websites is maintained by Administrator with WebBBS 5.12.